The full composition of the Alash

LOCATION: December 5-13, 1917. All-Kazakhstan Congress.

The organizers of this congress are A. Бөкейханов, А. Байтурсынов, Е. Омаров, С. Досжанов, М. The Dulatovs. The Congress was attended by 58 representatives from Samarkand region and Altai province, 8 representatives from various Kazakh organizations, 15 people by special invitation, a total of 81 people.

The first speaker was A. Bukeikhanov did it. According to the report, a resolution was adopted and a seven-member commission was set up to consider the establishment of the Kazakh Autonomy, the Police and the Council of the Nation. On behalf of the commission, Khalel Gabbasov will report on autonomy, police and the Council of the Nation. On the basis of the report:
1. Bokey Horde, Urals, Turgai, Akmola, Semey, Zhetysu, Syrdarya, Fergana, Samarkand regions, Kazakh districts in the Amu Darya, Transcaspian regions and Kazakhs in the Altai province are part of the Kazakh autonomy.
2. To name the Kazakh-Kyrgyz autonomy “Alash”. The Council of the Nation was established and the name was “Alash Orda”. The body (member) of the Alash Horde should be 25 people, and 10 places should be left to the Russian and other peoples between the Kazakh and Kyrgyz.
3. The temporary location of the Alash Horde is the city of Semey.
Members of the Alashorda government:
1. Ualithan Tanashev (1887 – 1968) lawyer, from the Bukey horde.
2. Khalel Dosmukhammedov (1883 – 1939) military doctor, from the Ural region.
3. Aidarkhan Turlybayev (1877 – 1937) lawyer, from the Akmola region.
4. Ahmet Birimzhanov (1871 – 1927) lawyer, from the Turgai region.
5. Khalel Gabbasov (1888 – 1931) physicist-mathematician, from the Semipalatinsk region.
6. Salyk Amanzholov (1889-1941) is a lawyer from the Zhetysu region.
7. Mustafa Shokai (1890-1941) lawyer, from the Syrdarya region.

Outside the regions:
8. Alikhan Bukeikhanov (1866-1937) Chairman of the Government of the Alash Horde.
9. Zhansha Dosmukhammedov (1887 – 1930) lawyer, from the Ural region.
10. Alimkhan Ermekov (1891-1970) mathematician, from Karkaralinsk.
11. Mukhametzhan Tynyshpayev (1879-1937) from the Ural region.
12. Baktykerey Kulmanov (1859-1919) was an orientalist from the Bokei horde.
13. Zhakyp Akpayev (1876-1931) lawyer, from Karkaralinsk.
14. Bazarbay Mametov is a lawyer from Lepsi.
15. The third Alzhanov (1873-1918) is a teacher from East Kazakhstan.
Candidates for membership:
1. Isa Kashkinbayev (1891-1948) doctor, from the Ural region.
2. Nussupbek Zhakypbayev (190-1932) doctor, from Zhetysu.
3. Erezhep Itbayev (1873-1930) lawyer, from East Kazakhstan.
4. Satylgan Sabatayev (1874-1921) from Kaskelen.
5. Esengali Kasabulatov (1889-1938) doctor, from Uralsk.
6. Batyrkhair Niyazov (1872-1924) was a lawyer from the Bokei Horde.
7. Mukush Boshtayev (1888-1921) lawyer, from Bayanaul.
8. Seilbek Zhanaidarov (1884-1929) lawyer, from Atbasar.
9. Salimgerei Nuralikhanov (b. 1878) is a lawyer from the Bokei Horde.
10. Omir Almasov (? -1922) is a national teacher from Turgai,
11. Seidazim Kadyrbayev (1885-1938) is a lawyer from Turgai.
12. Aspandiyar Kenzhin (1887-1938) folk teacher, from Atyrau.
13. Moldaniyaz Bekimov (unknown after 1882-1930) is a military man from Uralsk.
14. Esen Turmagambetov (? -?) From Turgai.
15. Zhaneke (Zhakyp) Soltonoev, veterinarian, Kyrgyz.
Members of the educational commission of Alashorda:
1. Akhmet Baitursynov (1872-1937) from Turgai, graduated from the Orenburg Kazakh Teachers’ School (1895).
2. Magzhan Zhumabayev (1893-1938) graduated from Kyzylzhar, Omsk Teachers’ Seminary (1917).
3. Eldes Omarov (1892-1937) from Kostanay, graduated from the Orenburg Teachers’ School (1911).
4. Biakhmet Sarsenov (1885-1921) from East Kazakhstan, graduated from the Semipalatinsk Teachers’ Seminary.
5. Telzhan Shonanov (1894-1938) Irgiz, graduated from the Orenburg Kazakh Teachers’ School (1916).

Delegates to the Congress passed a resolution calling for the creation of a “temporary Council of the Nation”, renamed the Alash Orda, and a police force to save the country from the anarchy that has complicated the lives of Kazakhs since the fall of the Provisional Government. . The capital of Alash was Semey (later renamed Alash).

This was later reported by A. Bukeikhanov (February 11, 1919) states: “This decision of the Congress was motivated by the interests of preventing anarchy in the territory inhabited by Kazakhs, preventing the development of Bolshevism in the region (ie, segregation for the Kazakhs).” However, in Russia, which pursued a policy of colonization, Kazakhs were not allowed to live in autonomy. That’s why the lions of Alash started a long struggle with the Bolsheviks for the freedom of the nation…


Source: Taken from the Internet

More in:History

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like